Past Concerts

Celebrating 100 Years of Women’s Suffrage

Friday, October 20, 2017

Concentus will be a featured guest ensemble highlighted in Rochester Oratorio Society’s “A Splendid Grandeur” Concert, celebrating 100 Years of Women’s Suffrage.


We Shall Keep Singing—Second Biennial Celebration in Song!

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Concert Alert: This fundraiser has been postponed to a future date, still to be determined. We wish all our patrons, donors and fans good health, peace, and joy as we enter the autumn season.


A Constellation of Song

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Join us for a magical moment as we present choral songs about dreams, aspirations, heavens, and stars.


Taste of Song VI

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Concentus joins the Greater Rochester Choral Consortium for the 6th biannual Taste of Song.


A Ceremony of Carols and a Touch of Brass

Friday, December 02, 2016
Sunday, December 04, 2016

Come to one or both of our holiday concert series. Join us as we celebrate making music together with voice, harp, piano and brass!


A Festival of Song and Lilacs

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Our 2016 spring concert of rebirth and hope.


2015 Snow Carol Concert Series

Friday, December 11, 2015
Sunday, December 13, 2015

Join us for one (or both) of our concerts as we make the holiday season merry with song.


We Shall Keep Singing—15 Years of Concerts!

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Our first major fundraiser to celebrate 15 years of collaborative performances of historical and modern music written specifically for women’s voices. Join us for an evening of fun, food and musical fusion, and help us sustain our mission for another 15 years!


RPO Sunday Matinee: An English Springtime, featuring Concentus Women's Chorus

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Concentus performs with the RPO as part of the Sunday Matinee Series at Hochstein. Sunday, May 31, 2015, Performance Hall at Hochstein, 2pm.


Live from Hochstein, featuring Concentus

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Concentus is thrilled to be the guest performer at Live from Hochstein. April 29, 2015 starting at 12:10pm. Join us live or tune in to WXXI at 91.5 FM.